Cape Cod Symphony: TWO

September 19th, 2015, 7:30 PM
September 20th, 2015, 3:00 PM

Jung-Ho Pak, conductor
Jon Nakamatsu, piano
Jon Manasse, clarinet

Prokofiev Symphony No. 5
Chopin Andante Spinaot and Grand Polonaise Brillante
Debussy Premiere Rhapsodie for Clarinet
Goodwind The Single Step: Concerto for Piano & Clarinet

You can find more information and tickets here.


Leave a comment