Orchestra of Indian Hill

Dreaming of the Masters with the Orchestra of Indian Hill

Saturday, October 23rd, 2010, 7:30 PM

Bruce Hangen, conductor
James Campbell, clarinet
Fred Buda, drums
Dave Buda, jazz bass

Felix Mendelssohn Symphony No. 4
Carl Marie von Weber Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in f minor, Op. 73
Ottorino Respighi Trittico Botticelliano
Allan Gilliland Dreaming of the Masters I – Jazz Concerto for Clarinet & Orchestra

Tickets and more information at www.indianhillmusic.org

Leave a comment